2022 Oogie Boogie Bash Dates, Details and More! 1

2022 Oogie Boogie Bash Dates, Details and More!

Disney California Adventure’s after-hours Halloween party is returning this fall! Oogie Boogie Bash is a separately ticketed spooktacular event. The event offers kids and guests of all ages the opportunity to enjoy Disney California Adventure’s attractions, unique entertainment, character sightings, food and beverage and more, while dressed in their favorite Halloween costumes. In addition to taking in all the spooktacular sights and trick-or-treating experiences, guests attending Oogie Boogie Bash will also be able to explore areas inside Disney California Adventure that remain open during the party, including Avengers Campus.

Related – Oogie Boogie Bash and Other Halloween Fun Returns to Disneyland this Fall

2022 Oogie Boogie Bash Dates, Details and More! 2

Oogie Boogie Bash will take place on select nights from September 6 to October 31, 2022. Here is the full list of dates and pricing:

  • Tues, Sept 6, 2022 – $129
  • Sat, Sept 10, 2022 (D23 Member exclusive night) – $179
  • Tues, Sept 13, 2022 – $129
  • Thurs, Sept 15, 2022 – $139
  • Sunday, Sept 18, 2022 – $149
  • Tues, Sept 20, 2022 – $129
  • Thurs, Sept 22, 2022 – $139
  • Sun, Sept 25, 2022 – $149
  • Tues, Sept 27, 2022 – $129
  • Thurs, Sept 29, 2022 – $139
  • Sun, Oct 2, 2022 – $159
  • Tues, Oct 4, 2022 – $139
  • Thurs, Oct 6, 2022 – $149
  • Sun, Oct 9, 2022 – $159
  • Tues, Oct 11, 2022 – $139
  • Thurs, Oct 13, 2022 – $149
  • Sun, Oct 16, 2022 – $159
  • Tues, Oct 18, 2022 – $139
  • Thurs, Oct 20, 2022 – $149
  • Sun, Oct 23, 2022 – $159
  • Tues, Oct 25, 2022 – $159
  • Thurs, Oct 27, 2022 – $159
  • Sat, Oct 29, 2022 – $179
  • Mon, Oct 31, 2022 – $179

Starting June 28 (no earlier than 9:00 AM, Pacific Time), Magic Key holders get preferred access to a select amount of pre-sale tickets ahead of the general public and D23 Members can purchase tickets to their own exclusive night taking place on Saturday, September 10, 2022.

General admission tickets go on sale June 30, 2022.

Related – Halfway to Halloween News Roundup!

Event Highlights:

  • Early Admission to Disney California Adventure Park
    Early admission to Disney California Adventure Park beginning at 3:00 PM—no theme park reservation required.
  • Immersive Treat Trails
    Collect goodies—M&Ms, SKITTLES, SNICKERS and other Halloween favorites—along trails offering Halloween-inspired music, fun decor and the Villains themselves, as they oversee the festivities from their thrones. You may even spot more familiar faces.
  • Character Experiences
    Seize the chance to meet some of Disney’s most popular Characters decked out in their Halloween costumes.
  • Special Decor and More
    Enjoy unique decorations, lighting, music and effects sure to set a not-too-spooky, family-friendly tone.
  • Limited-Capacity Admission to Disney California Adventure Park
    This event lets a limited number of Guests explore the park after it closes, offering shorter wait times at some favorite attractions. Plus, no theme park reservation is required for the park mix-in and event with your event ticket.
  • Frightfully Fun Parade
    Don’t miss this spirited masquerade cavalcade starring Mickey, Minnie and some of your fave Disney Villains!
  • Mickey’s Trick and Treat
    Watch Mickey and friends as they headline a live show filled with not-so-scary Halloween tales.
  • Villains Grove
    Explore Redwood Creek Challenge Trail like never before as the worlds of Disney Villains unfold via ethereal scenes replete with hauntingly beautiful color, sound, light and shadow.
  • Carthay Circle
    Hold onto your hats as clouds of black bats coil ‘round Carthay Circle’s Bell Tower while spellbinding effects transform the building.
  • Commemorative Keepsakes
    Receive a souvenir credential and event guide, and unlimited downloads of Disney PhotoPass digital photos taken during the party. (Credentials and guides are limited to one per ticketed person.)

Will you be attending Oogie Boogie Bash this year?

If you’d like help planning your Halloween trip to Disneyland, contact me today! I am a travel agent with Destinations to Travel, my services are complimentary, and I’d love to help you plan a magical vacation.

2022 Oogie Boogie Bash Dates, Details and More! 5

Let our friends at Destinations to Travel help you! Just fill out the form below and someone will be in touch!

Name(Required)
MM slash DD slash YYYY
MM slash DD slash YYYY


Sara

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.